Arvada Center for the Arts and Humanities Board of Directors

The role of the Arvada Center Board of Directors is to provide guidance and support to the Arvada Center staff and act as an advocate for public support and funding for the Arvada Center.

Board of Directors

  • Ken Fellman, Chairman
  • Alan Hines, Vice Chairman
  • Craig Kocian, Treasurer
  • Stephanie M. Tuthill, Secretary
  • Nancy Adam
  • Angie Bedolla
  • Nancy Bentzen
  • Jack Berryhill
  • Denise Delgado
  • Bob Dyer
  • Justin Fales
  • Nancy Ford
  • Greg Francis
  • Nancy Gary
  • Gene Lucero
  • Keith Taylor
  • Carolynne White