2017 Summer Drama Camp Performances

Our drama camp students will be performing in a variety of productions this summer. You don't have to be a parent or friend of these young thespians to appreciate these great performances.

Les Misérables

Main Stage Theatre
Friday, July 14, 7:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

School House Rocks

Black Box Theatre
Saturday, July 15, 7:00pm
Sunday, July 16, 2:00pm

Buy Tickets

Unto These Yellow Sands

Black Box Theatre
Saturday, August 12, 7:00pm
Sunday, August 13, 2:00pm

Buy Tickets

Treasure Island

Black Box Theatre
Saturday, June 24, 7:00pm
Sunday, June 25, 2:00pm

Buy Tickets

Bye Bye Birdie

Black Box Theatre
Wednesday July 26, 6:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 6:00pm

Buy Tickets

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Black Box Theatre
Saturday, August 5, 7:00pm
Sunday, August 6, 2:00pm

Buy Tickets


For more information or to purchase tickets, call our box office at 720-898-7200.