Galleries at the Arvada Center host a dozen or more fine art exhibitions each year in three distinctive galleries with 10,000 square feet of space. The Arvada Center prides itself on keeping its gallery and museum exhibitions FREE and open to the public seven days a week, something that it has done since inception in 1976.

Galleries Special Events

Dec 21 at 11:30 am
Take a Walk with Art! Join us at the Arvada Center to walk through Unbound: Sculpture in the Field two times with a different guide each time and walk half a mile! Presented in partnership with the City of Arvada's Healthy Places Initiative More...

UNBOUND: Sculpture in the Field

A re-imagining of the 17-acre open space just south of the Arvada Center creates a compelling and engaging outdoor sculpture exhibition. More...

Gallery Events